Classes

Bookings

If you would like to make a booking please visit our Facebook page, or alternatively contact Emma on 07885504743 or via email: emma@storyrangers.co.uk. Our parent and child classes are ideally suited to children aged 2½ to school age unless stated otherwise.

Trial sessions

You are welcome to trial any of our classes at the single-class price of £6 before deciding if you’d like to continue. After this, you will need to purchase a half-termly pass.

Block-booking

In response to the Covid pandemic we have had to implement some changes to the way in which we run our sessions and are limiting numbers to comply with the relevant guidelines. As a result of this, following a trial, sessions are booked in half-termly blocks of six or seven weeks, in line with the school term.

  • Trial price (single child) £6
  • 6 week block booking (single child) £36
  • 7 week block booking (single child) £42

We offer a discounted rate of £7.50 per session for siblings/twins. Please contact us for further details.

Bookings can be made via our Facebook page, or you can contact us by email: emma@storyrangers.co.uk or phone: 07885504743.

Wombourne Classes

 Women’s Institute Village Hall (Opposte The Vine Inn)

Fridays 10am – 10.45am

Fridays 11.15am – 12pm

Date Class Details
Friday 6th November
Story Rangers play with poetry (Firework themed!)
Friday 13th November
Story Rangers board a train
Friday 20th November
Story Rangers dance with a giraffe
Friday 27th November
Story Rangers are polar explorers
Friday 4th December
Story Rangers explore fairy tales (The Gingerbread Man)
Friday 11th December
Story Rangers save Stickman
Friday 18th December
Story Rangers countdown to Christmas
Christmas break

Codsall Classes

Mondays 10am – 10.45am Codsall Village Hall (Main Room)

Date Class Details
Monday 2nd November
Story Rangers play with poetry (firework themed)
Monday 9th November
Story Rangers board a train
Monday 16th November
Story Rangers dance with a giraffe
Monday 23rd November
Story Rangers are polar explorers
Monday 30th November
Story Rangers explore fairy tales (The Gingerbread Man)
Monday 7th December
Story Rangers save Stickman
Monday 14th December
Story Rangers countdown to Christmas
Christmas break